17 YEARS OF US DRIVE SUCCESS OF OUR PARTNERS

Banza is an expert in CRM and BPM for banks and trade

Our history began in 2002. We have gone from the project department at Terrasoft 2002-2017 to an independent IT company, a leading developer and integrator of CRM & BPM in Asia and Eastern Europe.

Banza is a young company, which brings together a project team, expertise, methodology, which are formed over the years of activity in the market. Our investor is SoftClub, one of the world’s 500 largest software companies according to SOFTWARE MAGAZINE. Large and medium-sized enterprises in more than 20 countries use our solutions on the Creatio platform to automate sales, service, marketing, electronic document management and other operations. Our portfolio includes 40 enterprise clients, mainly in the banking and retail segments.

We promote digital transformation into business!

implement a CRM-system

automate sales and service

generate client profile 360

set up communications

implement a loyalty program

systematize document flow and applications

Yes, we can do it all,

Banza – Your CRM expert

we know exactly what we are doing

we work “for a long time”

Now it’s no longer a trend to talk about our expertise, but we boldly state the fact that we have the largest in the CIS, experience in business process automation in Enterprise companies and top expertise in the financial and trade sectors.

Our clients receive not only project implementation, but also regular support, maintenance, training, expansion of functionality. We do our best to get customers to come back to us, which is why the experience of interaction is measured by years. Clients from the CIS, Asia and Europe trust us.

OUR MISSION IS TO HELP COMPANIES EASY IMPLEMENT INNOVATION IN BUSINESS

We live in time of transformation at hyperspeed. Today, a long swing for business is an illicit luxury. Therefore, relying on reliable partners, you can easily adapt and implement almost any idea in your business in a matter of days. You do not need a degree in programming, leave your IT department alone. I am delighted to see how much we have helped the Client. The synergy of CRM and BPM technologies makes life easier and more profitable for our Partners, brings well-being to their Clients, and the result of comfortable interaction of employees at all stages of the business process does not have to wait.

Victoria OmelchenkoCEO

WE TRANSFORM BUSINESS ACCORDING TO 4 PRINCIPLES

REALIZE YOUR BUSINESS IDEAS EASILY

developing priority areas without wasting time on routine. Our in-depth expertise and team of professionals allow us to create flexible solutions for individual processes and entire industries.

in the market solutions

17 ЛЕТ НАС ДРАЙВИТ  УСПЕХ НАШИХ ПАРТНЕРОВ

Banza – гуру в CRM и BPM для банков и торговли

Наша история берет начало в 2002 году. Мы прошли путь от департамента проектов в Terrasoft 2002-2017 до самостоятельной IT-компании, ведущего разработчика и интегратора CRM&BPM в Азии и Восточной Европе.

Banza – молодая компания, в которой собрана проектная команда, экспертиза, методология, сформированные за годы деятельности на рынке. Наш инвестор — SoftClub, одна из 500 крупнейших в мире софтверных компаний по версии журнала SOFTWARE MAGAZINE. Крупные и средние предприятия в более чем 20-ти странах используют наши решения на платформе Creatio для автоматизации процессов продаж, сервиса, маркетинга, электронного документооборота и другой операционной деятельности. В нашем портфолио — 40 enterprise клиентов, преимущественно в банковском и торговом сегменте.

Мы продвигаем цифровую трансформацию в бизнес!

внедрить CRM-систему

автоматизировать продажи и сервис

сформировать профиль клиента 360

настроить коммуникации

внедрить программу лояльности

систематизировать документооборот и заявки

Да, мы все это можем,

Banza —  Ваш эксперт по CRM

точно знаем, что делаем

работаем “вдолгую”

Сейчас перестает быть модным говорить о своей экспертности, но мы смело констатируем факт о том, что у нас самый большой в СНГ опыт автоматизации бизнес-процессов в Enterprise-компаниях и топ-экспертиза в финансовом и торговом секторах.

Наши клиенты получают не только выполнение проекта, а и регулярную поддержку, техобслуживание, обучение, расширение функционала. Мы делаем все, чтобы клиенты возвращались к нам, именно поэтому опыт взаимодействия измеряется годами. Клиенты из СНГ, Азии, Европы доверяют нам.

НАША МИССИЯ – ПОМОГАТЬ КОМПАНИЯМ ЛЕГКО ВНЕДРЯТЬ ИННОВАЦИИ В БИЗНЕС

Мы с вами живем в удивительное время трансформации на гиперскорости. Сегодня долгая раскачка для бизнеса – это непозволительная роскошь. И именно, оперевшись на надежных партнеров, вы сможете легко адаптироваться и внедрить практически любую идею в ваш бизнес в считанные дни. Вам не понадобится научная степень по программированию, оставьте в покое свой IT отдел. Я в восторге, когда слышу на сколько мы помогли вырасти Клиенту. Синергия технологий CRM и BPM делает жизнь проще и прибыльней нашим Партнерам, несет благополучие их Клиентам, а результат комфортного взаимодействия сотрудников на всех этапах бизнес-процесса не заставляет себя ждать.

Виктория ОмельченкоCEO

ТРАНСФОРМИРУЕМ БИЗНЕС ПО 4-М ПРИНЦИПАМ

РЕАЛИЗУЙТЕ СВОИ БИЗНЕС-ИДЕИ ЛЕГКО

развивая приоритетные направления, не тратя время на рутину. Наша глубокая экспертиза и команда профессионалов позволяют создавать гибкие решения для отдельных процессов и целых отраслей

в маркет решений